• "Prayers Book is now AVAILABLE"

  • Church Worship

  • Sunday Worship

  • Youth Festivals

  • Youth Ministry

  • Slum Children Project

  • Medical Camps

  • Out Reach Ministry

  • Helping Helpless Women

  • Children Ministry

  • Mini Crusades

Watch Kingdom Voice TV Sermons on

Contact Us...



Office:

ApostleNet International India

B1-62, Huda Colony
Chandanagar, Hyderabad - 500 050.
Andhra Pradesh - INDIA

Phone : +91 40 2303 4212

E-mail: info@apostlenetindia.net

Office:

Sharon Seva Ministries

B1-62,
Huda Colony, Chandanagar,
Hyderabad - 500 050.
Andhra Pradesh - INDIA

Phone : +91 40 2303 7077
Cell : +91 9949986177

E-mail: info@sharonseva.org


Key Departments and Email address

    Departments

  • General Info
  • Carecell
  • Children
  • Youth Ablaze
  • Men's Ministry
  • Women's Ministry
  • Media Office

    Email ID

    info@sharonseva.org
    carecell@sharonseva.org
    children@sharonseva.org
    youthablaze@sharonseva.org
    men@sharonseva.org
    women@sharonseva.org
    media@sharonseva.org

Service Timings

Worship


First Service:     7:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Second Service: 9:00 a.m to 11:00 Noon
Third Service:    6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Children Church

First Service:     7:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Second Service:  9:00 a.m. to 11:00 Noon

First & Second Services are in Telugu.
Third service will be in Bilingual.

Youth Alive

Every Saturday:    6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.


Copyrights © 2013 ApostleNet India
Powered by: Sharon Media LOGIN