• "Prayers Book is now AVAILABLE"

  • Church Worship

  • Sunday Worship

  • Youth Festivals

  • Youth Ministry

  • Slum Children Project

  • Medical Camps

  • Out Reach Ministry

  • Helping Helpless Women

  • Children Ministry

  • Mini Crusades

Watch Kingdom Voice TV Sermons on

Tithes & Offerings

"Giving Back to God"


You can transfer funds in Indian Rupees (INR) to the Church's STATE BANK OF INDIA account.

Please do write an email to accounts@sharonseva.org mentioning the details of the transaction.

In the email please mention the following:
  1. Name of the Sender
  2. Funds to be used as: Tithes, Offerings, Building Fund, Missions, Others ( please do mention ....)
  3. Amount
  4. Date Deposited
  5. Transaction ID (Optional)
Bank Details:
Bank Name:               STATE BANK OF INDIA
Account Name:          SHARON ASSEMBLY OF GOD CHURCH
Account Number:       30144871459
Branch Name:            SERILINGAMPALLY - (06314)
IFSC Code:                SBIN0006314

Please Note:
  • All donations to the Church are voluntary and non-refundable.
  • Donations will be used to support the mission and various activities of the Church including the Church's Building Fund. This fund is dedicated for the acquisition, construction, development, maintenance, lease and use of buildings and other real estate including the rental or purchase of equipment and furnishings, fees of service providers and building management fees for the activities of the Church.
  • Official receipts will be issued only for donations specified as building fund.
  • For any enquires, you may email us.

Key Departments and Email address

    Departments

  • General Info
  • Carecell
  • Children
  • Youth Ablaze
  • Men's Ministry
  • Women's Ministry
  • Media Office

    Email ID

    info@sharonseva.org
    carecell@sharonseva.org
    children@sharonseva.org
    youthablaze@sharonseva.org
    men@sharonseva.org
    women@sharonseva.org
    media@sharonseva.org

Church Office

B1-62,
Huda Colony, Chandanagar
Hyderabad - 500 050.
Andhra Pradesh - INDIA.

Administrative Office

Timings: 10:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Working Days: Monday to Saturday

Address:
B1-62, Huda Colony
Chandanagar
Hyderabad - 500 050.
Andhra Pradesh - INDIA.

Copyrights © 2013 ApostleNet India
Powered by: Sharon Media LOGIN